• Head Office

    Brendon Powerwashers, Hillsmoor,
    Off Sandys Moor, Taunton Road, Wiveliscombe, Taunton, Somerset,
    TA4 2TU

  • Sales Team

    (+44) 01984 624 500
    sales@powerwashers.co.uk

  • Technical Support

    (+44) 01984 624500 spares@powerwashers.co.uk

  • Accounts

    (+44) 01984 624 500 accounts@powerwashers.co.uk

Sales & Support Team

  • Senior Sales

    Stuart Haskins

    stuart@powerwashers.co.uk

  • Sales & Parts

    Neal Gliddon

    neal@powerwashers.co.uk

  • France Field Sales

    Julie Echalier

    julie.e@powerwashers.co.uk

  • Service Manager

    Richard Tilley

    richard@powerwashers.co.uk

  • Service Support

    Adam Branfield

    adam@powerwashers.co.uk

  • Technical Support

    Clint Coombes

    clint@powerwashers.co.uk

  • Digital Marketing

    Thomas Hendy

    marketing@powerwashers.co.uk

  • Accounts & Admin

    Julie Cooper

    julie@powerwashers.co.uk

Directors

  • Chris Hendy

    UK & Export Sales Director

    chris@powerwashers.co.uk

  • Rob Hendy

    Technical & Product Development Director

    rob@powerwashers.co.uk

  • John Foster

    Non Executive Director

    john@powerwashers.co.uk