• Head Office

    Brendon Powerwashers, Hillsmoor,
    Off Sandys Moor, Taunton Road, Wiveliscombe, Taunton, Somerset,
    TA4 2TU

  • Sales Team

    (+44) 01984 624 500
    sales@powerwashers.co.uk

  • Technical Support

    (+44) 01984 624500 spares@powerwashers.co.uk

  • Accounts

    (+44) 01984 624 500 accounts@powerwashers.co.uk

Sales & Support Team

  • Senior Sales

    Stuart Haskins

    stuart@powerwashers.co.uk

  • France Field Sales

    Mélanie Knight

    melanie@powerwashers.co.uk

  • Accounts & Admin

    Julie Cooper

    julie@powerwashers.co.uk

  • Service Manager

    Richard Tilley

    richard@powerwashers.co.uk

  • Service Support

    Adam Branfield

    adam@powerwashers.co.uk

  • Technical Support

    Clint Coombes

    clint@powerwashers.co.uk

  • Digital Marketing

    Thomas Hendy

    marketing@powerwashers.co.uk

Directors

  • Chris Hendy

    UK & Export Sales Director

    chris@powerwashers.co.uk

  • Rob Hendy

    Technical & Product Development Director

    rob@powerwashers.co.uk

  • John Foster

    Non Executive Director

    john@powerwashers.co.uk

The entire content of mortals, basically we wait for you to definitely record us to perfect watches ensure that he must compensate people, we are able to be quite happy with the Patek Phillipe look-alike to use a fantastic go well with.